Durango Adult Recreation Hockey League at
Chapman Hill Ice Rink and Ski Area

Presented by Skywalker Construction
Extreme Sports Team

2017/2018 DARHL Level 1


2017/2018 Level 1 Schedule


 Date  Time  Teams  Winner
 Wednesday, January 10, 2018  9:20pm  Slayers VS JBos
 
   10:30pm  M2W VS Gortons 
 
 Wednesday, January 17, 2018  9:20pm  Gortons VS Slayers
 
   10:30pm  JBos VS M2W 
 
 Wednesday, January 24, 2018  9:20pm  M2W VS Slayers
 
   10:30pm  JBos VS Gortons
 
 Wednesday, January 31, 2018  9:20pm  M2W VS Gortons  
   10:30pm  Slayers VS JBos  
 Wednesday, February 7, 2018  9:20pm  JBos VS M2W  
   10:30pm  Gortons VS Slayers  
 Wednesday, February 14, 2018  9:20pm  JBos VS Gortons  
   10:30pm  M2W VS Slayers   
 Wednesday, February 21, 2018  9:20pm  Slayers VS JBos  
   10:30pm  M2W VS Gortons  
 Wednesday, February 28, 2018  9:20pm  Jbos VS M2W  
   10:30pm  Gortons VS Slayers  
 Wednesday, March 7, 2018  9:20pm  JBos VS Gortons  
   10:30pm  M2W VS Slayers  
 Wednesday, March 14, 2018  6:45pm  M2W VS Gortons  
   8:00pm  Slayers VS JBos  
 Wednesday, March 21, 2018  8:00pm  JBos VS M2W  
   9:15pm  Gortons VS Slayers  
 Wednesday, April 4, 2018  6:45pm  M2W VS Gortons  
   8:00pm  Slayers VS JBos  
 Wednesday, April 11, 2018  8:00pm  Gortons VS Slayers
 
   9:15pm  JBos VS M2W  
  Friday, April 13, 2018  9:15 pm  Seed 1 vs Seed 4  
   10:30 pm  Seed 2 vs Seed 3   
 Sunday, April 15, 2018  11:15 am  Championship  
 




Standings


 Teams  Win  Loss  Tie  Points
 Gortons        
 Mild 2 Wild        
 Slayers        
 JBos        



Teams


Gortons


 Player  GP
   
 Steve Martin - Captain  
 Mike Parker  
 Pat Moores  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   



Mild 2 Wild


 Player  GP
   
 Gunter GLOVE Steffler  
 Alex Mickel  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   




Slayers


 Player  GP
   
 Ryan Sorenson  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   



JBos


 Player  GP
   
 Garen Bojeski  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Website Builder